Are we healthier living by the coast?

Coastal health

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New research from the recent 2011 Census data shows that people feel healthier living by the coast. Dr. Ben Wheeler from the European Centre for Environment and Human Health at the Peninsula College of Medicine and Dentistry at the University of Exeter conducted the study and said that it was the first research of it”s kind to test the theory.

Listen below to the interview with Dr. Ben Wheeler

Coastal Health

Tags: , , , ,

About hannahsmithson

Hi I'm Hannah. I've just graduated from Bournemouth University with a first class honors in Multimedia Journalism and am about to adventure off to the other side of the world to work in the Falkland Islands for FITV. I am excited about my future prospects in Journalism and here is my blog where I document most of my experiences. Please get in touch if you want to chat...

Leave a Reply

